DONATE NOW

Staff and Department Contacts

Fulfill fights hunger many different ways. Our passionate team takes a total approach to providing the resources our neighbors need to become self-sufficient.

We are here for you and look forward to hearing from you.

Together, we can create real results that change lives in our communities for the better.

Fulfill fights hunger many different ways. Our passionate team takes a total approach to providing the resources our neighbors need to become self-sufficient.

We are here for you and look forward to hearing from you.

Together, we can create real results that change lives in our communities for the better.

Fulfill Main Contact:

 732-918-2600

Administration

Co-CEO & Director of Development & External Relations
Linda Kellner
lkellner@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5863

Human Resources Manager
Suzanne Parchment
sparchment@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5859

Development/ Monetary Donations
Jaimee Pignataro
jpignataro@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5855

Lauren Fardella
lfardella@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5893

Reception
Susan Franco
main@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5840

Partnerships & Event Specialist
Kate Irving
kirving@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5860

Students Change Hunger/Check Out Hunger
Kate Irving
kirving@fulfillnj.org

Co-CEO & Director of Operations
James “Jim” Kroeze
jkroeze @fulfillnj.org
732-643-5861

Press / Media
Karla Bardinas
kbardinas@fulfillnj.org
732-996-9789

Suzanne Schwab
sschwab@fulfillnj.org
732-822-8670

Grant Specialist
Valerie Cribbins
vcribbins@fulfillnj.org 

732-643-5857

Training, Culinary Skills
Susan Ralph
sralph@fulfillnj.org
732-731-1403

SNAP Assistance
Bianca Gines
bgines@fulfillnj.org
732-904-9258

Senior Food Program/Mobile Pantry
732-643-5889

CFO
Dawn Dell’Omo
ddellomo@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5852

Tax Assistance
Dennis Vega
tax@fulfullnj.org
732-643-5888

Health Insurance Assistance
Susan Fowler
sfowler@fulfullnj.org
732-904-9264

Programs & Advocacy Director
Barbara Scholz
bscholz@fulfillnj.org
732-731-1410

Volunteers & Community Engagement
Alexa Palmieri
APalmieri@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5850

Food Drives
Alexa Palmieri
APalmieri@fulfillnj.org

 

For Network Partners

Operations Manager
Chuck Watson
cwatson@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5865

Food Sourcing & Nutrition Specialist
Erin Leo
eleo@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5868

Network Engagement Team Manager
Robin Gardiner
rgardiner@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5864

People’s Pantry Manager
Eileen Davis-Kovar
EDavisKovar@fulfillnj.org
732-731-1417

Logistics Supervisor
Jennifer Jocz
jjocz@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5866

X