DONATE NOW

Staff and Department Contacts

Fulfill fights hunger many different ways. Our passionate team takes a total approach to providing the resources our neighbors need to become self-sufficient.

We are here for you and look forward to hearing from you.

Together, we can create real results that change lives in our communities for the better.

Fulfill fights hunger many different ways. Our passionate team takes a total approach to providing the resources our neighbors need to become self-sufficient.

We are here for you and look forward to hearing from you.

Together, we can create real results that change lives in our communities for the better.

Fulfill Main Contact:

 732-918-2600

Administration

President & CEO
Kim Guadagno
kguadagno@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5841

Human Resources Manager
Joyce Caggiano
jcaggiano@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5875

Food Drives
Vivian Martinez
vmartinez@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5857

Development/ Monetary Donations
Kaitlynn Deal
kdeal@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5893

Reception
Susan Franco
main@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5840

Students Change Hunger/Check Out Hunger
Kate Irving
kirving@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5860

Director of Operations
James “Jim” Kroeze
jkroeze @fulfillnj.org
732-643-5861

Food Sourcing (Corporate Donations)
Riki Milchman
rmilchman@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5883

Food Stamp Assistance
Diana Tennant
dtennant@fulfillnj.org
732-984-2248

Press / Media
Karla Bardinas
kbardinas@fulfillnj.org
732-996-9789

Suzanne Schwab
sschwab@fulfillnj.org
732-822-8670

Senior Food Program/Mobile Pantry
732-643-5889

Training, Culinary Skills
Susan Ralph
sralph@fulfillnj.org
732-731-1403

Interim CFO
Donald Holford
dholford@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5852

Health Insurance, Tax Assistance
Dennis Vega
dvega@fulfullnj.org
732-643-5862

Programs & Advocacy Director
Barbara Scholz
bscholz@fulfillnj.org
732-731-1410

Individual Giving/Sponsorships
Diana Flippo
dflippo@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5843

Volunteers & Community Engagement
Vivian Martinez
vmartinez@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5857

For Network Partners

Operations Manager
Chuck Watson
cwatson@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5861

Nutrition Programs
Erin Leo
eleo@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5868

Network Engagement Team Manager
Wendi Silver
wsilver@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5876

Logistics Supervisor
Jennifer Jocz
jjocz@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5866

X