DONATE NOW

Staff and Department Contacts

Fulfill fights hunger many different ways. Our passionate team takes a total approach to providing the resources our neighbors need to become self-sufficient.

We are here for you and look forward to hearing from you.

Together, we can create real results that change lives in our communities for the better.

Fulfill fights hunger many different ways. Our passionate team takes a total approach to providing the resources our neighbors need to become self-sufficient.

We are here for you and look forward to hearing from you.

Together, we can create real results that change lives in our communities for the better.

Fulfill Main Contact:

 732-918-2600

Administration

Interim Executive Director
Amy Jolin
ajolin@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5841

Donations: Monetary
Cassandra Taylor
ctaylor@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5856

Food Drives
Vivian Martinez
vmartinez@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5857

Prospect Researcher
Kaitlynn Deal
kdeal@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5888

Reception
Susan Franco
main@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5840

Students Change Hunger/Check Out Hunger
Kate Irving
kirving@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5860

Executive Administrator
Joyce Caggiano
jcaggiano@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5875

Donations: Retail Stores & Individuals
Riki Milchman
rmilchman@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5883

Food Stamp Assistance
Diana Tennant
dtennant@fulfillnj.org
732-984-2248

Press / Media
Angelica Rodriguez
arodriguez@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5858

Senior Food Program/Mobile Pantry
732-643-5889

Training, Culinary Skills
Susan Ralph
sralph@fulfillnj.org
732-731-1403

Development Director
Laura Chiappetta
lchiappetta@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5859

Finance & Administration Director
Mary Nolan
mnolan@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5852

Health Insurance, Tax Assistance
Dennis Vega
dvega@fulfullnj.org
732-643-5862

Programs & Advocacy Director
Barbara Scholz
bscholz@fulfillnj.org
732-731-1410

Individual Giving/Sponsorships
Diana Flippo
dflippo@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5843

Volunteers
Vivian Martinez
vmartinez@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5857

For Network Partners

Nutrition Programs
Erin Leo
eleo@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5868

Operations Manager
Danielle Virga
dstrain@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5861

Network Engagement Team Manager
Wendi Silver
wsilver@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5876

Receiving
Donna Brandys
dbrandys@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5844

Freight Coordinator
Jennifer Jocz
jjocz@fulfillnj.org
732-643-5866